DATE DESIGNATION PLACE ORGANIZER Contact
2016
10-13.02.2016 Biofach Nurnberg-Germany Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach.de
13-15- 2016 Sial Montreal Montreal - Canada Exposium http://www.sial.fr
09-12.03.2016 Engredea Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
09-13.03.2016 Expo West Anaheim- USA Penton Group http://expowest.com/
14-17.04.2016 Alimentaria Lisboa Lisboa- Portugal Alimentaria http://www.alimentaria-lisboa.com/
06-08.05.2016 Sial China Shangai-China Groupe Exposium http://www.sialchina.com/home.axpx
26-28.05.2016 Biofach China Shanghaï - China Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-china.com
14-16.06.2016 Natural Marketplace Las Vegas - USA Penton Group http://www.naturalmarketplaceshow.com
24-27.06.2016 Sial Mercosur Sao Paolo - Brazil Exposium Group http://www.sial.fr
09-12.09.2016 Sana Bologna - Italy Fiere Bologna http://www.sana.it
10-12.02.2016 Biofach Japan Tokyo - Japan Messe Nuernberg http://www.biofach-japan.com
08-11.06.2016 Biofach America Latina Saõ Paolo - Brazil Nuernberg Messe http://www.biofach-americalatina.com
21-24.09.2016 Naturel product expo East Baltimore - USA Penton http://www.expoeast.com/
11-13.10.2016 Natura Food Lodz - Poland Targi Lodz http://www.targi.lodz.pl/
englishfrançaisespañol




Ecocert